Module dates

Said Business School

January and September intakes

The modules for the September 2021 Oxford Executive MBA cohort are provisionally scheduled to proceed as per the dates below, subject to change.

There are two intakes of the programme each year. The September intake is delivered in one-week modules over 24 months and the January intake is delivered in one-week modules over 22 months. Assessments take place at the end of each module, therefore the total duration to complete the September and January programmes is 26 and 24 months respectively.  There is no difference in content between the two intakes, so you can apply to join the cohort with the timing that suits you best. 

If you have questions or concerns about the situation regarding COVID-19,  please visit the School COVID-19 information page. If you are joining us in 2021, please read the Executive MBA 2021 programme delivery page for the latest updates. 

September 2021 class

Dates are provisional and subject to change. *Depending on which electives you take, the number of visits to Oxford and contact days will vary. You can choose four electives on which to be assessed.

Module 1

Sunday 19 - Friday 24 September 2021

Module 2

Monday 1 - Friday 5 November 2021

Module 3

Monday 6 - Friday 10 December 2021

Module 4

Monday 17 - Friday 21 January 2022

Module 5

Monday 21 - Friday 25 February 2022

Module 6

Sunday 27 March - Friday 1 April 2022 (held in an international location)

Module 7

Monday 16 - Friday 20 May 2022

Module 8

Monday 27 June - Friday 1 July 2022

Module 9

Monday 1 - Friday 5 August 2022

Module 10

Sunday 18 - Friday 23 September 2022 (held in an international location)

Elective Week*

Monday 31 October - Friday 4 November 2022 or Sunday 30 October - Friday 4 November 2022 for the elective held in an international location

Module 11

Monday 7 - Friday 11 November 2022 

Elective Week*

Monday 5 - Friday 9 December 2022

Elective Week*

Monday 30 January - Friday 3 February 2023

Module 12

Monday 13 - Friday 17 March 2023

Elective Week*

Monday 20 - Friday 24 March 2023 or Sunday 19 - Friday 24 March 2023 for the elective option held in an international location

Elective Week*

Monday 24 - Friday 28 April 2023

Elective Week*

Monday 5 - Friday 9 June 2023

Module 13

Monday 3 - Friday 7 July 2023

Elective Week*

Monday 10 - Friday 14 July 2023

Module 14

Monday 4 - Friday 8 September 2023

January 2022 class

Dates are provisional and subject to change. *Depending on which electives you take, the number of visits to Oxford and contact days will vary. You can choose four electives on which to be assessed.

Module 1

Sunday 23 - Friday 28 January 2022

Module 2

Monday 28 February - Friday 4 March 2022

Module 3

Monday 4 - 8 April 2022

Module 4

Monday 9 - Friday 13 May 2022

Module 5

Sunday 12 - Friday 17 June 2022 
(held in an international location)

Module 6

Monday 25 - Friday 29 July 2022

Module 7

Monday 5 - Friday 9 September 2022

Module 8

Monday 10 - Friday 14 October 2022

Module 9

Monday 7 - Friday 11 November 2022 

Module 10

Sunday 11 - Friday 16 December 2022 
(held in an international location)

Module 11

Monday 9 - Saturday 14 January 2023

Elective Week*

Monday 13 - Saturday 18 February 2023

Elective Week*

Monday 20 - Saturday 25 March 2023

Elective Week*

Monday 27 March - Saturday 1 April 2023

Elective Week*

Monday 24 - Saturday 29 April 2023

Module 12

Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2023

Elective Week*

Monday 5 - Saturday 10 June 2023

Elective Week*

Monday 10 - Friday 14 July 2023

Elective Week*

Sunday 16 - Friday 21 July 2023

Module 13

Monday 11 - Saturday 16 September 2023

Module 14

Monday 23 - Friday 27 October 2023

If you have any questions about the Executive MBA programme, your regional Recruitment Manager will be happy to help.

  • Contact us