Contact us

Man on phone

Park End Street
Saïd Business School
Park End Street
Oxford
OX1 1HP 

+44 (0)1865 288800

Egrove Park
Saïd Business School
Executive Education Centre
Egrove Park
Oxford
OX1 5NY 

+44 (0)1865 422800

 

Admissions

MBA +44(0)1865 278804oxfordmba@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Executive MBA +44(0)1865 610082emba-enquiries@sbs.ox.ac.uk

MSc in Financial Economics +44(0)1865 288871mfe-enquiries@sbs.ox.ac.uk

DPhil Programme +44(0)1865 288871dphil@sbs.ox.ac.uk

MSc in Major Programme Management +44(0)1865 610084mpm-enquiries@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Undergraduate Admissions Office +44(0)1865 288000undergraduate.admissions@admin.ox.ac.uk

Short Executive education programmes +44(0)1865 422737execed@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Custom programmes +44(0)1865 422580 customised@sbs.ox.ac.uk

 

Other useful contacts

Alumni +44 (0)1865 288878alumni@sbs.ox.ac.uk                                    

Careers Team +44 (0)1865 614707careers@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Conferences and room hire +44 (0)1865 288846conference@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Dean's office +44 (0)1865 288812, ea.dean@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Development +44 (0)1865 288826tom.childs@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Events (School only) +44 (0)1865 288484 marketing.events@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Accounts payable +44 (0)1865 288822accountspayable@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Accounts receivable +44 (0)1865 614635accountsreceivable@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Information technology +44 (0)1865 288868it@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Library and information services +44(0)1865 288880library@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Marketing +44(0)1865 288542, josephine.fawkes@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Press +44(0)1865 288403thomas.pilsworth@sbs.ox.ac.uk, pressoffice@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Research +44 (0)1865 288443 research.office@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Website +44(0)1865 288852, webteam@sbs.ox.ac.uk

 

Oxford Answers

Editorial team oxford.answers@sbs.ox.ac.uk