Contact us

Man on phone
Student on phone

Park End Street Saïd Business School Park End Street Oxford OX1 1HP UK

+44 (0)1865 288800

Egrove Park Saïd Business School Executive Education Centre Egrove Park Oxford OX1 5NY UK

+44 (0)1865 422800

Admissions

MBA, +44(0)1865 278804mba-recruitment@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Executive MBA, +44(0)1865 610082emba-enquiries@sbs.ox.ac.uk

MSc in Financial Economics, +44(0)1865 288871mfe-enquiries@sbs.ox.ac.uk

DPhil Programme, +44(0)1865 288871dphil@sbs.ox.ac.uk

MSc in Major Programme Management, +44(0)1865 610084mpm-enquiries@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Undergraduate Admissions Office, +44(0)1865 288000undergraduate.admissions@admin.ox.ac.uk

Short Executive education programmes, +44(0)1865 422737execed@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Custom programmes, +44(0)1865 422580 customised@sbs.ox.ac.uk

 

Other useful contacts

Alumni, +44 (0)1865 288878alumni@sbs.ox.ac.uk                                    

Careers Team, +44 (0)1865 288873careers@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Conferences and room hire, +44 (0)1865 288846conference@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Dean's office, +44 (0)1865 288812, kate.nilsson@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Development, +44 (0)1865 288826tom.childs@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Events (School only), +44 (0)1865 288484 marketing.events@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Finance

Accounts payable, +44 (0)1865 288822accountspayable@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Accounts receivable, +44 (0)1865 614635accountsreceivable@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Information technology, +44 (0)1865 288868it@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Library and information services, +44(0)1865 288880library@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Marketing, +44(0)1865 288542, josephine.fawkes@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Press, +44(0)1865 288403 josie.powell@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Research, +44 (0)1865 288443 research.office@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Website, +44(0)1865 288852,  webteam@sbs.ox.ac.uk