Programmes
Faculty & Research
Community
Oxford
The School

Contact us

Park End Street
Saïd Business School
Park End Street
Oxford
OX1 1HP
UK

+44 (0)1865 288800

View on Google Maps

Download a map (pdf)

View detailed directions

Egrove Park
Saïd Business School
Executive Education Centre
Egrove Park
Oxford
OX1 5NY
UK

Sat nav: OX1 5NZ

T: +44 (0)1865 422800

View on Google Maps

Download a map (pdf)

View detailed directions

Admissions

MBA +44 (0)1865 278804 Enquiry form
Executive MBA +44 (0)1865 610082 Enquiry form
MSc in Financial Economics +44 (0)1865 288871 Enquiry form
DPhil Programme +44(0) 1865 288871 Enquiry form
MSc in Major Programme Management +44 (0)1865 610084 mpm-enquiries@sbs.ox.ac.uk
Undergraduate Admissions Office - Wellington Square, Oxford, OX1 2JD +44 (0)1865 288000 undergraduate.admissions@admin.ox.ac.uk

Alumni

Alumni Relations +44 (0)1865 288878 alumni@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Careers Team

David Baty +44 (0)1865 288873 careers@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Conferences

Conference team +44 (0)1865 288846 conference@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Dean's Office

Kate Nilsson +44 (0)1865 288812 kate.nilsson@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Development 

Development +44  (0) 1865 288826 tom.childs@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Events - Saïd Business School events only

Tiffany Franklin +44 (0)1865 288484 marketing.events@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Executive Education

Sarah Ellner +44 (0)1865 422737 execed@sbs.ox.uk

Finance

Accounts payable +44 (0)1865 288822

accountspayable@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Accounts receivable +44 (0)1865 614635

accountsreceivable@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Information technology

IT helpdesk +44 (0)1865 288868 it@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Library and information services

Chris Flegg +44 (0)1865 288882 chris.flegg@sbs.ox.ac.uk
Library enquiries +44 (0)1865 288880 library@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Marketing

Josephine Fawkes +44 (0)1865 288542 josephine.fawkes@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Press 

Josie Powell +44 (0)1865 288403 josie.powell@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Research 

Research +44 (0)1865 288443 Research.Office@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Website

Madeline Hall +44 (0)1865 288852  webteam@sbs.ox.ac.uk

 

Latest tweets from the School

Download a map