Team

Meet the team

The people that make up the core staff at the Skoll Centre for Social Entrepreneurship.

Breanne Svehla, Programme Manager 

breanne.svehla@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Nazia Ali, Programme Manager for Developing Talent

+44 (0)1865 288428

Julian Cottee, Programme Manager for Research and Insights

julian.cottee@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Georgia Lewis, Marketing Lead

georgia.lewis@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Sophie Berry, Executive Assistant to the Director, Dr Peter Drobac

sophie.berry@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Lydia Darley, Events Coordinator 

lydia.darley@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Pippa Hichens, Finance Coordinator

Pippa.Hichens@sbs.ox.ac.uk

+44 (0)1865 288491