Team

Meet the team

The people that make up the core staff at the Skoll Centre for Social Entrepreneurship.

Breanne Svehla, Associate Director for Operations 

breanne.svehla@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Cathy Ferrier, Associate Director for Partnerships

cathy.ferrier@sbs.ox.ac.uk 

Julian Cottee, Associate Director for Programmes

julian.cottee@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Sarah Hewitt, Executive Assistant to the Director, Dr Peter Drobac

sarah.hewitt@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Bronwyn Dugtig, Programme Manager for Developing Talent

bronwyn.dugtig@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Claire Joubert, Programme Manager for Impact Networks

claire.joubert@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Chris Blues, Programme Manager for Social Ventures

chris.blues@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Georgia Lewis, Marketing and Communications Lead

georgia.lewis@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Lydia Darley, Events Coordinator 

lydia.darley@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Pippa Hichens, Finance Coordinator

pippa.hichens@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Harriet Goss, Events and Administrative Apprentice 

harriet.goss@sbs.ox.ac.uk