Team

The people that make up the core staff at the Skoll Centre for Social Entrepreneurship.

Breanne Svehla, Associate Director for Operations  | breanne.svehla@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Cathy Ferrier, Associate Director for Partnerships | cathy.ferrier@sbs.ox.ac.uk 

Dr Zainab Kabba, Associate Director for Programmes | zainab.kabba@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Sarah Hewitt, Executive Assistant to the Director, Dr Peter Drobac | sarah.hewitt@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Bronwyn Dugtig, Programme Manager for Developing Talent | bronwyn.dugtig@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Claire Joubert, Programme Manager for Impact Networks | claire.joubert@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Chris Blues, Programme Manager for Social Ventures | chris.blues@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Dr Paulo Savaget, Systems Change Postdoctoral Reseacher | paulo.savaget@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Georgia Lewis, Marketing and Communications Manager | georgia.lewis@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Lydia Darley, Events Coordinator | lydia.darley@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Pippa Hichens, Finance Coordinator | pippa.hichens@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Harriet Goss, Events and Administrative Apprentice | harriet.goss@sbs.ox.ac.uk 

Daniela Cazan, Digital Marketing Apprentice | daniela.cazan@sbs.ox.ac.uk