Team

The people that make up the core staff at the Skoll Centre for Social Entrepreneurship.

Peter Drobac, Director of the Skoll Centre | Executive Assistant sarah.hewitt@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Chris Blues, Programme Manager for Social Ventures | chris.blues@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Daniela Cazan, Digital Marketing Apprentice | daniela.cazan@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Lydia Darley, Events Coordinator | lydia.darley@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Bronwyn Dugtig, Programme Manager for Developing Talent | bronwyn.dugtig@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Harriet Goss, Events and Administrative Apprentice | harriet.goss@sbs.ox.ac.uk 

Sarah Hewitt, Executive Assistant to the Director, Dr Peter Drobac | sarah.hewitt@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Pippa Hichens, Finance Coordinator | pippa.hichens@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Jessica Jacobson, Programme Manager for Research and Insights | jessica.jacobson@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Anna Johnson, Programme Manager for Map the System | anna.johnson@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Claire Joubert, Programme Manager for Impact Networks | claire.joubert@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Zainab Kabba, Associate Director for Programmes | zainab.kabba@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Tim Pottle, Associate Director for Partnerships | tim.pottle@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Sudhir Rama Murthy, Systems Change Postdoctoral Researcher | sudhir.ramamurthy@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Heather Saunders, Marketing and Communications Manager | heather.saunders@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Paulo Savaget, Systems Change Postdoctoral Researcher | paulo.savaget@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Breanne Svehla, Associate Director for Operations  | breanne.svehla@sbs.ox.ac.uk