Team

Meet the team

The people that make up the core staff at the Entrepreneurship Centre.

Libby Wood, Lead Programme Manager

libby.wood@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Sorina Campean, Networks and Partnerships Manager

sorina.campean@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Natalie Berge, Programme Manager

natalie.berge@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Kay Hall, Finance Administrator

kay.hall@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Miranda Townsend, Programme Officer

miranda.townsend@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Dr María Nikolou, MBA, CDL Venture Manager

maria.nikolou@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Kyle Murphy, Senior Launch Manager for the CDL - Oxford

kyle@creativedestructionlab.com

Kutlu Kazanci, CDL Venture Manager 

kutlu.kazanci@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Diana Delamer, Events & Projects Officer

diana.delamer@sbs.ox.ac.uk