Team

Meet the people that make up the Entrepreneurship Centre and Creative Destruction Lab - Oxford.

Entrepreneurship Centre

 

Libby Wood, Lead Programme Manager | libby.wood@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Sorina Campean, Partnerships & Stakeholder Engagement Lead | sorina.campean@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Natalie Berge, Programme Manager | natalie.berge@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Iulia Pop, Programme Manager | Iulia.pop@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Lusiana Castiglione, Marketing and Communications Manager | lusiana.castiglione@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Maria Nikolou, Entrepreneurship Lead | maria.nikolou@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Kay Hall, Finance Administrator | kay.hall@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Miranda Townsend, Programme Officer | miranda.townsend@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Benjamin Hornsby, Apprentice Events and Administration Assistant | benjamin.hornsby@sbs.ox.ac.uk

 

Creative Destruction Lab - Oxford

 

Sarah Barratt Ball, Director  | sarah.barratt.ball@creativedestructionlab.com 

Ben Goldberg, Associate Director | ben@creativedestructionlab.com

Kutlu Kazanci, Associate Director | kutlu.kazanci@creativedestructionlab.com

Natalya Vilyavina, Venture Manager | natalya.vilyavina@creativedestructionlab.com

Onur Aydogan, Venture Manager | onur.aydogan@creativedestructionlab.com

Sarah Jones, Venture Manager  | sarah.jones@creativedestructionlab.com 

Lusiana Castiglione, Marketing and Communications Manager | lusiana.castiglione@creativedestructionlab.com

Rachel Gaw, Programme Officer | rachel.gaw@creativedestructionlab.com

Tanya Jenner, Programme Administrator, Finance | tanya.jenner@creativedestructionlab.com

Iulia Pop, Programme Manager  | iulia.pop@creativedestructionlab.com

Lisa Tompkins, Programme Administrator, Events | lisa.tompkins@creativedestructionlab.com