Module dates

Said Business School

September 2019 class

Dates are provisional and subject to change. Modules marked with an * are electives; depending on which elective you take the number of contact days will vary within the range specified.

Module 1

Monday 9 -  Friday 13 September 2019

Module 2

Monday 14 - Friday 18 October 2019

Module 3

Sunday 24 - Friday 29 November 2019 (India)

Module 4

Monday 6 - Friday 10 January 2020

Module 5

Monday 10 - Friday 14 February 2020

Module 6

Monday 16 - Friday 20 March 2020

Module 7

Monday 4 - Friday 8 May 2020

Module 8

Monday 15 - Friday 19 June 2020

Module 9

Monday 20 - Friday 24 July 2020

Module 10

Monday 24 - Sunday 30 August 2020*

Module 11

Monday 28 September - Sunday 4 October 2020*

Module 12

Sunday 1 - Friday 6 November 2020 (China)

Module 13

Monday 7 - Sunday 13 December 2020*

Module 14

Monday 25 - Sunday 31 January 2021*

Module 15

7 - 12 March 2021 for Palo Alto elective or 8 – 14 March 2021 for Oxford electives*

Module 16

Monday 26 - Friday 30 April 2021

January 2020 class

Dates are provisional and subject to change. Modules marked with an * are electives; depending on which elective you take the number of contact days will vary within the range specified.

Module 1

Monday 20 - Friday 24 January 2020

Module 2

Monday 24 - Friday 28 February 2020

Module 3

Sunday 29 March - Friday 3 April 2020 (India)

Module 4

Monday 18 - Friday 22 May 2020

Module 5

Monday 22 - Friday 26 June 2020

Module 6

Monday 27 - Friday 31 July 2020

Module 7

Monday 7 - Friday 11 September 2020

Module 8

Monday 12 - Friday 16 October 2020

Module 9

Monday 16 - Friday 20 November 2020

Module 10

Monday 11 - Sunday 17 January 2021*

Module 11

Monday 15 - Sunday 21 February 2021*

Module 12

Sunday 21 - Friday 26 March 2021 (China)

Module 13

Monday 10 - Sunday 16 May 2021*

Module 14

Monday 14 - Sunday 20 June 2021*

Module 15

18 - 23 July 2021 for Palo Alto elective or 19 - 25 July 2021 for Oxford electives*

Module 16

Monday 23 - Friday 27 August 2021