Programmes
Faculty & Research
Community
Oxford
The School

Contact us

Park End Street
Saïd Business School
Park End Street
Oxford
OX1 1HP
UK

+44 (0)1865 288800

View on Google Maps

Download a map (pdf)

View detailed directions

Egrove Park
Saïd Business School
Executive Education Centre
Egrove Park
Oxford
OX1 5NY
UK

Sat nav: OX1 5NZ

T: +44 (0)1865 422800

View on Google Maps

Download a map (pdf)

View detailed directions

Admissions

MBA Office - Park End Street campus +44 (0)1865 278804 Enquiry form
Executive MBA Office - Park End Street campus +44 (0)1865 610082 Enquiry form
MSc in Financial Economics Office - Park End Street campus +44 (0)1865 288871 Enquiry form
DPhil Programme - Park End Street campus +44(0) 1865 288871 Enquiry form
MSc in Major Programme Management - Park End Street campus +44 (0)1865 610084 mpm-enquiries@sbs.ox.ac.uk
Undergraduate Admissions Office - Wellington Square, Oxford, OX1 2JD +44 (0)1865 288000 undergraduate.admissions@admin.ox.ac.uk

Alumni

Alumni Relations Office - Park End Street campus +44 (0)1865 288878 alumni@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Careers Team

David Baty - Park End Street campus +44 (0)1865 288873 careers@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Conference Office

Laura Williams +44 (0)1865 288846 conference@sbs.ox.ac.uk
Lisa Quinn +44 (0)1865 288846 conference@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Dean's Office

Kate Nilsson - Park End Street campus +44 (0)1865 288812 kate.nilsson@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Development 

 - Park End Street campus +44  (0) 1865 288826 tom.childs@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Events - Saïd Business School events only

Tiffany Franklin - Park End Street campus +44 (0)1865 288484 marketing.events@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Executive Education

Sarah Ellner - Egrove Park campus +44 (0)1865 422737 execed@sbs.ox.uk

Finance

Accounts Payable +44 (0)1865 288822

accountspayable@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Accounts Receivable +44 (0)1865 614635

accountsreceivable@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Information Technology

IT Helpdesk - Park End Street campus +44 (0)1865 288868 it@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Library and Information Services

Chris Flegg - Park End Street campus +44 (0)1865 288882 chris.flegg@sbs.ox.ac.uk
Library enquiries +44 (0)1865 288880 library@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Marketing

Josephine Fawkes - Park End Street campus +44 (0)1865 288542 josephine.fawkes@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Press 

Josie Powell - Park End Street campus +44 (0)1865 288403 josie.powell@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Projects Office

Ed Simpson- Park End Street campus +44 (0)1865 610053 ed.simpson@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Research 

Research Office - Park End Street campus +44 (0)1865 288443 Research.Office@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Website

Madeline Hall - Park End Street campus +44 (0)1865 288852  webteam@sbs.ox.ac.uk

 

Latest tweets from the School

Download a map

Read our data protection and privacy policy here